Home with House ep30 - Summer Nights

8:24 PM August 9, 2010
This month's Home with House podcast is another mix full of deep and progressive tracks. Mixed with a vibe intended for hot summer evenings spent under the stars, episode 30 is smooth and uplifting. Inspired by warm breezes and fun spent with friends, this mix should be a great backdrop for your summer nights.

Episode 30 is called "Summer Nights".

1. EDX - Hoover (Original Mix)
2. Evren Ulusoy - Believe (Original Mix)
3. Alex Parks - Mad World (Claes Rosen Remix)
4. Ross Couch - The Sound Barrier (Original Mix)
5. Arthur Deep - Remember The Summer (Dinka Remix)
6. Arthur Deep - In Motion (Original Mix)
7. EDX - Party Of Politics (Original Club Mix)
8. Seamus Haji - Good Times (Original Mix)
9. Super8 & TAB feat. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow (Original Mix)
10. Davidson, Sebastian/edwin/Ferdy - The Zound Of Muzik (Evren Ulusoy Sound Of Cosmos Remix)
11. Nieghel & Retroid - Outset (Arthur Deep Remix)
12. J Axel & Astrid Suryanto - Roam (Highway 73 Remix)

Download Episode 30:
Title: Home with House ep30 - Summer Nights
Vibe: Deep House, Progressive House, Uplifting House, Vocal House
Date Recorded: August 2010
Length: 69:12 min
Quality: 192 kbps - 97 Mb

Download:  (Right-click and Save As)
  •  CD Cover
  •  Tracklist

Subscribe: subscribe to this podcast

This entry posted by Graham in Home with House episodes
Tags: Deep House, Progressive House, Uplifting House, Vocal House


Great mix! Keep it up!!!!

Posted by:  Brad  on August 18, 2010 6:01 PM

Thanks for the great mix - this is a keeper! It's going to the gym with me, too - why not have "summer nights" on an a.m. workout? ;-)

Posted by:  Yule Heibel  on August 23, 2010 10:36 PM